Kontakt

Veritable Vins & Domaines KG
Hauptstraße 7
65347 Eltville am Rhein (Hattenheim)

Tel: +496723-9195-500
Fax: +496723-9195-555
E-Mail: info@veritable-groupe.de

Ansprechpartner

Olivier Brun

(Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter)

Tel.: +496723-9195-550
Fax: +496723-9195-555
olivier.brun@veritable-groupe.de

Felix Peters

(Verkaufsleitung Wein & Schaumwein)

Mobil: +491511170384
Fax: +496723-9195-555
felix.peters@veritable-groupe.de

Florian Jungbauer

(Kaufmännische Leitung)

Tel.: +496723-9195-560
Mobil: +49179-5168560
Fax: +496723-9195-555
florian.jungbauer@veritable-groupe.de

Bastien Verry

(Vertrieb Süddeutschland)

Mobil: +49160-90777329
Fax: +496723-9195-555
bastien.verry@veritable-groupe.com

Eva Exner

(Vertrieb Baden-Württemberg/Pfalz)

Mobil: +4915140778064
Fax: +496723-9195-555
eva.exner@veritable-groupe.de

Christoph Dinda

(Vertrieb Bayern)

Mobil: +49151-62372929
Fax: +496723-9195-555
christoph.dinda@veritable-groupe.de

Christian Dietrich

(Vertrieb Nordrhein-Westfalen)

Mobil: +49151-72115907
Fax: +496723-9195-555
christian.dietrich@veritable-groupe.de

Matthias Dathan

(Vertrieb Berlin/Neue Bundesländer)

Mobil: +49151-74369723
Fax: +496723-9195-555
matthias.dathan@veritable-groupe.de

Alexandra Rösch

(Vertrieb Norddeutschland)

Tel.: +496723-9195-510
Fax: +496723-9195-555
alexandra.roesch@veritable-groupe.de

Franck Mouzon

(Vertrieb Rhein/Main)

Mobil: +49160-97931638
Fax: +496723-9195-555
franck.mouzon@veritable-groupe.de

Victoria Boos

(Leitung Innendienst)

Tel.: +496723-9195-520
Fax: +496723-9195-555
victoria.boos@veritable-groupe.de

Maia Schadt

(Backoffice)

Tel.: +496723-9195-585
Fax: +496723-9195-555
maia.schadt@veritable-groupe.de

Adelina Pellegrino

(Backoffice)

Tel.: +496723-9195-510
Fax: +496723-9195-555
adelina.pellegrino@veritable-groupe.de

David Schultheis

(Backoffice)

Tel.: +496723-9195-530
Fax: +496723-9195-555
david.schultheis@veritable-groupe.de

Anna Goldmann

(Backoffice)

Tel.: +496723-9195-500
Fax: +496723-9195-555
anna.goldmann@veritable-groupe.de

Melanie Föhr

(Backoffice)

Tel.: +496723-9195-545
Fax: +496723-9195-555
melanie.foehr@veritable-groupe.de